un raggio di sole…

Canon 40D, Sigma 10-20mm f/4-5.6 EX DC HSM, 1/200 f/16.0, ISO 800, mano libera.

4 pensieri riguardo “un raggio di sole…

  1. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  2. Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely feel this web site needs far more attention.
    I’ll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the advice!

  3. Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you amend
    your site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account
    helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered brilliant clear idea

Rispondi

